Custom pencil skirts for sale!

Well I finally did it.  I faced my fear of failure and opened an Etsy shop, Montanachicshop.  I decided to start with pencil skirts.  So if you liked this one

or this one

or if you want something different I have lots of options in my shop so come check it out

This entry was posted in bottoms, randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Custom pencil skirts for sale!

  1. Rachel says:

    Congrats on opening an etsy shop !!!
    How exciting !

  2. Meredith says:

    Hooray!!! I can’t wait to tell others about it.

  3. Andrea says:

    Good for you! This is very good news indeed. I’m going over to your store this instant to check it out.

  4. Mom says:

    This is a great idea! Enjoy it! I think I will want a skirt for sure!

  5. Kate says:

    Congratulations. Good luck!

  6. dixiediy says:

    exciting! and you make such well fitting skirts, too. :)

  7. Jessica says:

    Love it and I love pencil skirts….when I am down another size, I’ll be ordering!!!

Leave a Reply

