Dreams

So last night I dreamed that my sewing room was perfectly clean and organized.  Alas, I don’t live in Disney Land so my house isn’t the place where dreams come true and my sewing room is as messy as ever :(.

This entry was posted in randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dreams

  1. Eugenia says:

    Hi! I know just how you feel – I keep meaning to get organized for the new year! (However, I don’t actually even have a sewing room – mine’s a ‘sewing corner’) I LOVE your houndstooth jacket – it really looks fabulous on you. I’m looking forward to seeing what you make next….

  2. jenleanne says:

    A perfectly reasonable dream!
    I use(d) my kitchen table , and now that I’ve managed to commandeer the table back from my husband who was using it as a study desk (master’s student) I need to set all my machines up so he doesn’t take it over again – Uni starts back next week – I’m preparing for battle!

Leave a Reply

