A valentines tribute to Roberto

Ah Roberto

Last night you were there for me

You understood the problems I was having

You offered solutions

We worked together better than we have in months

I know there are times I threaten you with death

And times where you are frustrated I don’t understand you better, but…

I don’t know where I would be without you

Happy Valentines day sweetie pie

By the way Roberto is my serger not my husband and we spent the evening last night working on a knit top.

This entry was posted in randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A valentines tribute to Roberto

  1. jenleanne says:

    Very clever! Looking forward to seeing your new top

Leave a Reply

