Yikes, me made june

So I am a little nervous, but here goes…

‘I, Karen of montanachic.wordpress.com, sign up as a participant of Me-Made-June ’11. I endeavour to wear at least one me made item (with the exception of a RTW dress I just love) each day for the duration of June 2011’.

 

Wish me luck!

This entry was posted in randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Yikes, me made june

  1. Good luck! I like your hiking skirt too 🙂

  2. Meredith says:

    You are crazy. Crazy awesome.

  3. dixie says:

    Good luck! Can’t wait to see your outfits!

  4. Mom says:

    Great job, Karen. I think a serger must be the most wonderful sewing machine ever invented.

Leave a Reply

