Hmmmmm…..

Does anybody know where my camera is?   I think that my three year old put it in a “special” spot.  You know the same place she puts half of her socks, her sisters toothbrush, and my patience (I could probably use that more than my camera).  I have looked in all the usual spots and I can’t find it.  So until I do there will be no pictures going up around here.

This entry was posted in randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hmmmmm…..

  1. Tanit-Isis says:

    D’oh! Good luck. They are so creative…

  2. I once lost my car keys and searched the whole house from top to bottom. No luck. Then, a flash of inspiration hit: I offered to shell out $1 to the kid who first found them. My daughter dashed across the living room and pulled them out from underneath the armchair. She knew where the darned keys were the entire time!

    Good luck finding your camera!

  3. Hope all’s well. Miss you!

Leave a Reply

