Quick and easy maxi dress

I really liked doing what I did last week with my quick post so I think I will keep it up.  One of the things I don’t like about blogging is that I spend so much time typing the post, I swear sometimes it takes longer to do the post than to sew the clothing 🙂

  • Pattern based on this tutorial at Sweet Verbena, only difference is that my fabric was sheer so I lined the whole dress.
  • Fabric a semi crinkly semi sheer woven from Joanns
  • This dress is a win-win-win, really 10 thumbs up.  It is easy, quick and comfortable, I love it.

 

This entry was posted in dresses. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Quick and easy maxi dress

  1. prttynpnk says:

    This is really lovely! Great Oceanus colors on you!

  2. Love it. The v back adds a nice detail, I can see how that dress would be wearable almost anywhere.

  3. Foster says:

    Very pretty. I love the print and the color choice.

  4. This is pretty on you, and I agree about spending too much time writing sometimes.

  5. Gorgeous! Love those colors and the photos are great (I know how hard it is to get good photos–or maybe you’re naturally photogenic in which case I hate you).

  6. Mom says:

    Karen, this is such a fun dress. I had a similar one when I was in college. Love it and you look great in it!

  7. Anonymous says:

    I agree! I still am amazed that this keeps going on in todays day and age. I am happy in the fact I was sat down. I would love to need to know about things moving forward. I need to keep an eye on the problem moving forward.

  8. Anonymous says:

    I strongly agree! I still am stunned this keeps happening time after time in todays day and age. I am so glad I was sitting down for this. We help answer what will happen to this. Lets keep track of this new development in the future.

  9. Anonymous says:

    I strongly agree! I still am taken aback that this keeps happening again and again in todays day and age. I am happy in the fact I was not jogging. We wonder for the future. I need to keep an eye on what is happening moving forward.

  10. Anonymous says:

    WOW!! It amazes me that this went on in modern day times. I was glad I am not running. I would love to know about things moving forward. I will need to know the issue .

  11. Anonymous says:

    I disagree! I am taken aback that this keeps happening time after time in modern day times. I was glad I was not standing. The Boss’ have asked what will happen to this. Lets see what happens and going forth.

  12. Anonymous says:

    I strongly disagree! It amazes me that this really did happen in modern day times. I was happy I am sat down. I would love to have pondered about the future. Lets watch closely what is going on to this.

  13. Anonymous says:

    That is sick!! I am startled that this was going on in modern day times. This news was well received as I am not jogging. I help answer about things moving forward. I will follow the issue .

  14. Anonymous says:

    I totally agree! I’m really startled that this keeps happening time after time these days. I am so glad I am not jogging. The Owners need to know about things in future I need to keep an eye on what is going on moving forward.

  15. Anonymous says:

    Gobsmacked! I’m really startled that this really went on these days. I am happy in the fact I am not running. I would love to wonder what will happen now?! I need to keep an eye on this situation .

  16. Anonymous says:

    This is ace! I’m really startled that this really happened in todays world. I am relieved I am not jogging. We are coming to terms what will happen to this. I need to keep an eye on the change and going forth.

Leave a Reply

